Your 2019-2021 Officers

Officers 2019 2021 opt
From Left to Right: Jenna Alexander, Kathy Harrison, Christian Mayer, Donna Colombo, Pam Croom, Sharon Abernathy, and Michelle Leete.

Annual Meeting and Advocacy Conference 2019 - #AMAC19 - was full of networking, relationship building, workshop sessions, PTA store, awards, speakers, bylaws, resolution, and so much more.  Thank You to everyone that attended and we hope to see you next year...think about bringing a friend too.

Your new Executive Committee was elected.  Congratulations and we hope to build our foundation with all of you.

President Donna Colombo
President-Elect Pam Croom
Secretary Sharon Abernathy
Treasurer Kathy Harrison
Vice President Advocacy Jenna Alexander
Vice President Programs Christian Mayer
Vice President Training Michelle Leete